Cremizi

Neo died for us all…

Introduction

Posted by Cremizi on October 11

It appears that Michael has made a new public broadcast about none other than me. Now that all of you are aware of who I am, maybe we can get things going smoothly again. I would like to take the time out to thank everyone for their nice welcomes. I hope to meet all of you soon. Please feel free to contact me at anytime in The Matrix, even if it is just to say hello.

-Ally

From many, One.

One Response to “Introduction”

  1. hydrazine said

    maybe we can get things going smoothly again.

    Sounds good to me! Welcome. You are a sight for sore eyes!

Leave a Reply

 
