Cremizi

Neo died for us all…

Those of you who are waiting…

Posted by Cremizi on October 2

It has come to my attention that there are many groups who are waiting to be officially recognized as part of our cause. If you are still waiting contact me within The Matrix and I will get in contact with you.

Also those of you that have been officially recognized please contact me. Since I am the new person around I have not yet gotten to know everyone. So if all of the faction leaders out there could contact me and even send me a list of members in you faction, I would highly appreciate it.

-Ally

From many, One.

One Response to “Those of you who are waiting…”

  1. epnyahweh said

    Welcome, Cremizi. I’ll be sending you a list of all the members I know of in Opus Neo as soon as possible.

    Again, welcome, and I look forward to speaking with you soon.

    Gabriel
    In nomine Vir, et Pello, et Code Sancti

Leave a Reply

 
